Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

extremeathlete

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 24
Extreme Athlete Training for Olympics

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Athletic

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
As an elite, competitive, athlete training for the Olympics, I train almost year round. This leaves so little time for dating. I crave and miss the intellectual, alternative, social scene, engaging conversation and physical intimacy.


I am looking for someone with whom I connect. Someone who believes in and supports me in my Olympic endeavors on all levels, physically, emotionally, spiritually, mentally and financially.

Life as an athlete is a lot of hard work and sacrifice, but incredibly rewarding as well.

I have a lot to offer and am a genuine, real incredible, woman,.....brains, beauty, brawn, passion and compassion. i can be rather intoxicating really. some men are intimidated by that. some are intrigued...but i am real....fun, playful, adventurous.

whether we spend a little or a lot of time together. the time you do spend is not forgotten...and never regretted.

When I discovered this website, I got this creative idea to combine my dating and fund raising/sponsorship endeavors. Is this of interest to you?

what would you like your fantasy date to look like?
I love it all.

I love sensual food-----sushi, tai, indian, middle eastern.

I love to ski, scuba, sail, surf, cave, bike, motorcycles(i have my liscense.)

I love fantasy and role playing, sensual,seductive, intimate, to raw, primal to kinky and adventuresome.

do you want daytime, evening, overnight, weekend, or week long fantasy date?

We can create anything you desire. The world is your oyster and I am your pearl.


 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99

 

  Member-ID: 22727     Profile-ID: 18473
 
 
There are 1293 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website