Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 19
Hellooooo . . .are you there ?

55-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 3 months) Libra zodiac sign Libra

United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 48 - 54
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Greetings, I am a friendly,honest, independant woman. I like traveling, concerts, Broadway Shows, day trips, R.I., beaches, shopping and much more.
Places I would lke to go are Italy, Portugal, Alaska, Iceland, Ireland,and The Islands.
Looking for great copany !
I do the best with what God has given me. Can still turn heads !
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48 - 54


  Member-ID: 40154     Profile-ID: 33005
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website