Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

txleila

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 30
Charismatic & intelligent woman seeks Companion

29-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Spicewood, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 48
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I am a charistmatic, outgoing, intelligent, fun loving, adventurous, pet loving, outdoor loving woman. I'm well educated, well spoken, and financially stable. I am incredibly independent and strong willed, however I am also very loyal and trustworthy. I will go out of my way to help my family and friends and be there when needed, but expect the same from them. I am also very active in animal rescue and worldwide humanitarian work. I enjoy spending time with friends, playing games of all sorts, going to the lake, camping, hiking, listening to live music and traveling. I love to get in the car (or on a plane) at the drop of a hat and just 'go' somewhere...anywhere. I enjoy dancing (although I'm not great at it) and doing karaoke with friends at a local bar. I'm the kind of woman who you can take to a football game one weekend and then dress up and go to a black and white event and fit in. I do enjoy some of the finer things in life and appreciate a good glass of wine from anywhere in the world, but have been known to put down a few tequila shots every now and then. I have a few small discreet tattoos, but none that are offensive or crude. I am considered tall (5'8") but love heels, have long, curly brunette hair and a great olive complexion.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for an independent, intellectual, humorous, preferably TALL gentleman who is financial stable, has his own place and transportation. My friends say that I'm 'high maintenance' but not in the traditional sense. I do not need a man to take care of me financially or to buy me things all the time (I can do that for myself). I am not looking for a sugar daddy or anything like that. I'm 'high maintenance' in the form that I expect a lot from the people I surround myself with in the sense that they have integrity and good morals. They strive for things in life and have goals and aspirations. They need to be motivated... towards anything or at least something, and not necessarily content with the status quo. I am looking to meet a trustworthy, loyal and independent male for friendship and companionship. He should be intelligent and able to hold a conversation about all sorts of things. Be opinionated (but not to a fault) and able to debate his ideas openly. He should love animals (or at least be able to tolerate quite a few of them) and the outdoors. He should be willing to try new things and be spontaneous. He should be financially stable and have his own means of transportation (and not the public kind. Sorry, I'm not materialistic, but I enjoy going to remote places and wheels are generally a necessity for that) While I'm sure that all of you are proud of your 'tools'. Please don't send me any pictures of them unless I ask. Thanks!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 48

 

  Member-ID: 138028     Profile-ID: 52424
 
 
There are 1320 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website