Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

mia2006

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 18
Reciprocal Interest

41-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

San Antonio, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I'm originally from the California Bay Area. I have a B.A. and am currently completing a medical certification. I'm looking for an articulate gentleman with great conversation skills (and the right phermones), who is attentive to his woman's needs. Must be someone that I can admire. I am 5'8 and prefer a man my height or taller.For some reason I am not able to change my age preferences on my profile. The age range I am looking for is 25-45. I've never been married but would like to be.


What I'm Looking For
Single, college educated, articulate, and attentive. I don't want to work more than part time. A man that is willing and able to be the financial provider in the relationship sans the superiority complex.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 22603     Profile-ID: 18360
 
 
There are 717 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website