Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
Viewed you Sep 16

  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 28

Block kisses4601 from IM/Messages/Kisses
Entice, Delight, Amor; hmm let's do this!

46-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 5 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 90
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I'm sexy, sophisticated, kind & fun loving, able to travel on a short notice & if necessary, relocate. Appreciate the simple & finer things in life. Caucasian/Hispanic (Latina), down to earth, take charge in business, a hard worker, educated, articulate & classy. Fluent spanish; read & write. I am happy, honest, love unconditional, a great cook, passionate, sincere with a giving & acceptance free spirit whom will treat you right. Romantic, sensual, natural 38C, enjoy giving & receiving massages & physically affectionate. Also attentive, considerate, understanding, patient & a confidant. No tattoos, no multiple piercings & wear little makeup. I am diplomatic, versatile & fashionable; dress casual, jeans, business, sexy to elegantly formal. I am loyal to my partner, family & friends with strong morals, family values & place honesty, integrity & trust in a friendship & monogamous.

Emotionally healthy, spontaneous not reckless, intellectually curious & energetic but can stay in relaxing too. Health conscious but not fanatic though I walk & exercise 3-5 days weekly. Love to explore, try new things/restaurants, sightseeing, other cultures, great with children, festivals, different foods, fine dining, wine tasting, live plays/concerts, laughter, all music & dancing, art, museums, cinema & DVD's. Can get dirty; also enjoy nature, animals, walking or running in the rain, hiking, love water, swimming, sailing, boats, fishing; architecture, real estate, remodeling homes, landscaping, gardening & more. What do you like? Let's do it.

What I'm Looking For
I am here with an open mind & open heart & seek a down to earth companion, mentor, relationship or best friend to create our own chemistry, be ourselves, talk with, laugh with, mutual TLC, intimacy, relax or explore life's adventures. I have worked very hard all my life helping others & can sincerely appreciate you for you. Be real, not perfect. No time for endless emails, I understand, let's meet.

I'm ready when you are . . . come on let's go.

Please be genuine, as I am. No time for games.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 90


  Member-ID: 175806     Profile-ID: 57145
There are 1200 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website