Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

goldesberry

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
playing around with my camera phone

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 11
Down to earth girl who just needs something easy!

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 31 - 51
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am funny some say saracastic, I am not materialistic but I still know what makes the world go 'round. I am considered attractive. I am strong an independent but would like to be a little more willing to let go of some of that. I am honest, a workaholic, a hell of a pool player. I like cards and men. I am very sexual. I am head strong but tender. I don't like arrogance or cockiness. I am most attracted to talent or something small like the way a mans shoulders smell. I am not superfiscial but do appreciate animal attraction.


What I'm Looking For
You can't be to uptight or into yourself. Just be real.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:31 - 51

 

  Member-ID: 259872     Profile-ID: 64733
 
 
There are 1377 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website