Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
My pups and me

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 10
I want to meet the man of my dream not nightmare

48-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 5 months) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Plano, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 42 - 62
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I am a caring kind and giving person. At least that is what I am told. Willing to go the extra mile. I am usually happy and want to please. I love people and dogs. I have a 20 year old that attends college and I guess I am just a little lonely. I want to take time for me to have some fun and see what is out there.

What I'm Looking For
Trust is the first word that comes to mind. It is earned and not given. I want an affectionate, kind and loving man. Please treat me with respect, and I promise you will get it back.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42 - 62


  Member-ID: 105411     Profile-ID: 49742
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website