Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

t4nkg1rl

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
ok well this pic is hot

8 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
Computer IT momma

29-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Mesquite, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
iive been brought up to be a very independent one and very strong willed i push my self to be the best at every thing i do. i love to be spoiled. and as long as i know im being treated good i would do the same back i love to smile and very affectionate. im also like to be humorous and make jokes and be goofy. i am constantly keeping up with whats going on in the world and i love learning things i dont know the world is a place to learn and teach you from your mistakes and to make you a better person. Fun is great i love to have fun i love to have a smile on my face and do things that no one thinks ill do also i believe you got to try every thing once b4 you can say no.Im a single mom of 3 and working my butt off taking care of them... I work doing IT work and such... Looking for some one to kinda help out and spoil me some...I am a tomboy at heart so I love the outdoors and hiking.. I am very active in my kids life and am the mom you see out right there with her kids playing... Im not a dumb girl I Am a woman!!


What I'm Looking For
I am just trying to see whats out there I am a respectful intelligent woman I work at home and pretty much stay home alot but trying to get out and meet ppl is not easy... I am looking for someone to take me out and help in some places like I admit I am independent and some times lack after paying bills always feeling broke and no money to go out...
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 23632     Profile-ID: 19255
 
 
There are 1131 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website