Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

redraven000

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
Good Hearted Country Girl

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

marshall, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 47
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a warm hearted girl from the south. If you want to know more, just ask. I'm from the old school.


What I'm Looking For
I am so tired of the dating game. I've had the pick of what most women want and I have turned it down. I want someitning more. I want someone who needs me to take care of them. Someone who truly needs my warmth and affection. Someone who will give me their heart in exchange for my love and passion. Nothing else has worked, I guess I figured a personal ad couldn't do any worse than the real world dramas that I have lived.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 47

 

  Member-ID: 11600     Profile-ID: 10106
 
 
There are 1205 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website