Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Am I Cute Or What?!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 14
Grown Up Wild Child Needs Love

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 14 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Mansfeld, Tx, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
I'm fearless...if it's dangerous or thrilling I'm in! I can still be a wild child, but I've mellowed ALOT in the last few years. I LOVE to ride motorcycles. (my brother can't keep me off of his Shovelhead since I recently had to sell both of my Harley's. )No children of my own but I always wanted them. I do have 2 small dogs whom I adore named Tinkerbell & Blackjack, They are my babies and they like to ride too! they are chihuahuas...but don't tell them, they think they're human. I've ALWAYS been a little fearless & I love being outside and doing things that are a little dangerous. Skydiving is one of things I've done that I'd like to do again.I love trying NEW things & I'm willing to try anything at least twice before deciding if I do or don't like it.

What I'm Looking For
I just want someone who is honest, & fun to be with. Someone whose chemistry when mixed mine creates lots of sparks and can make me want to 'do them' just by smiling at me. You must be a very passionate and sexual creature by nature. I DON'T want a guy who feels the need to be "SuperMachoMan", thinks he can tell me what to do, or has any type of anger management issues. You must treat me like a princess.
I am a self employed welder currently looking for financing to produce artsy stuff such as wine racks, shelves, and patio furniture. I used to make motorcycle trailers and and the turnover wasn't quick enough for me to stay afloat. I really want to be productive and could use some business advice as well as financial backing. Even though I am into 'guy stuff', I am still very feminine. I am as comfortable in my lace as I am in my leather.
I am pretty low maintenance but I still need the things a girl needs to be pretty...and I just need someone to call Daddy and give me what I need.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 80


  Member-ID: 164480     Profile-ID: 54652
There are 693 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website