Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jickychick2005

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 3
one of a kind

51-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 3 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Lubbock, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
Id rather try to tell you about me one o one cause to try and describe who and what i am with the right words isnt for me that easy (and my two girlfriends just agreed without a doubt im one of a kind ) LOL Ive been single and dating for years now and the very idea of settleing nto just one wasnt at all an option for me. alot has changed in me and how i now live life and opening up to a more settled and closer relationship is something im now willing to try. theres so much more to know about me so just ask.


What I'm Looking For
a romantic charming man who is able to provide me with all the pleasures and spoils ive never dreamed could be mine.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 110564     Profile-ID: 50227
 
 
There are 562 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website