Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23

34-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Jasper, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm a fun loving person who enjoys being around people from all backgrounds. I can be extremely extroverted and be the life of the party or I can be reserved and conservative when the time calls for it. I have a cute southeast texas accent that evidently everyone notices! My hobbies are traveling, interior design, photography, and event planning. I have returned to school to finish my business degree and I am looking for a well educated other to encourage me along. I'm the kind of person who loves to entertain and enjoys party planning. I also go out of my way to please.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and loves to spend quality time together. I'm not looking for quanity as long as I'm not forgotten or negelcted. I also look for someone whos very encouraging and positive. This someone must have a good sense of humor and a willingness to try new and different things as well share the love of travel. They must also not mind some of my down home on the farm country girl ways that I might display by accident!!! In the area of what I'm looking for relationship wise...I'm open to no strings or to finding out what can grow from friendship.

The most important thing... I'm a plus size girl but don't let that stop you from getting to know a great person! Don't be scared!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50


  Member-ID: 8806     Profile-ID: 7962
There are 1273 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website