Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

princessdi

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Princessdi

52-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Houston, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I'm 5'9" Light hazel eyes, petty smile, perfect size beast
are 36D, hair is shoulder lenght with muilti colors, brown,
red, blonde, and weight portion. A Shower/Bath for Two
A Slow Hot Oil Massage, Being Creative with Food, Being Tickled, Being Undressed Slowly, Fine Dining and dancing
Long Drives and walks. all types of plays and shows I enjoy
Movies/Cinema, Reading Literature, Shopping Sprees, Trips/Vacations



What I'm Looking For
I want someone who enjoys traveling, watersports, fashion,
great values neat and clean is very important, love shows
dinner dancing and taking me shopping are don't mine me
shopping, also conservative and enjoy doing different
things, playful and weight portion. Enjoy long walks and
good converstions. smart and financial stable
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 6833     Profile-ID: 6183
 
 
There are 1137 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website