Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 28
Sweet, Simple and Down to Earth

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
Single words that would describe me


Don't let the low maintenance thing fool ya. I take care of myself health and appearance wise, and I am very much a lady, but I don't require expensive jewelry, fine dining and an evening at the Opera. I can squat in the woods on a camping trip, bait my own hooks (well, use to. haven't been fishin in a while) not afraid of snakes (spiders, yes) lol, not scared to get caught in the rain because it would mess up my hair or make-up. Definitely DRAMA FREE and prefer to keep it that way. Sorry, but if you have psychotic exes or anything of that nature, please just pass me by.

You ask anyone who knows me and they'll tell you I am the nicest person they know. That's because I am GENUINE. I have a huge heart, 2 of the best ears for listening and 2 nice shoulders to lean on. I don't judge people for their past or mistakes they've made. We've all made mistakes. My biggest downfall would be that I give too much.

I can be goofy (not dingy) at times and am not afraid to laugh at myself. I love to just go out and have a good time. I can also be serious when necessary. I don't like to play games or mess with someone's head. I'll tell it like it is but never rude or in a way that would hurt anybody's feelings.

I love my job and wouldn't trade it for the world. I live alone, pay my own bills. And I'm definitely not looking for someone to support me. But it does seem hard to find someone that is able to support himself without wondering where his next meal is coming from.

Some of the things I enjoy are: cooking, dancing, shootin pool, reading, movies and just relaxing around the house on a cold rainy day. I love the outdoors, camping and fishing. Love watchin football or Nascar on the big screen.

I love people and seeing the odd little quirks that each person has that makes them unique. People watching is definitely fun for me.

What I'm Looking For
What I am looking for.... hmmmm well I am looking for someone fun, quirky, outgoing and spontaneous. Someone who enjoys the same things I do, but can also add a little variety.

Have I bored you to death yet???

Now for my preferences. I do apologize if this offends anyone, but like I said before, I am honest and would prefer not to waste either of our time. I do prefer caucasian men. Please nobody over 40 or under 25. And I do not respond to messages if you don't have a photo. {Would you buy a car without looking at it first?} Although looks are not on the top of my list, I do believe that there should be an initial attraction. And last but certainly one of the most important things: I AM NOT LOOKING FOR FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS. Sorry, but some people just don't seem to understand that after telling them 500 times (give or take a few).
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 40


  Member-ID: 129157     Profile-ID: 51622
There are 1188 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website