Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Me Playin @ the Rodeo

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Not bad for 81 huh??

80-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 11 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Houston, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 55 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:80
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
Just like my name ... I'm unique & different :) My friends say I'm the real deal ... What U see is what U get. I'm trust worthy & loyal; moral & a great friend. No I'm rally not in my 80s I tend to be high energy & alot of fun. I'm also un-assuming, independent & trusting ... I expect the same treatment. I like a man that's Real .. able to show feelings & own his actions. Honesty is an absolute. I've had lots of diversity in my life. Done lots of traveling; had lots of involvement in politics & Chritianity I've been in seclusion for over 2 years (MY choice) ... looking for friendship & companionship & good company right now ... Let's just take it slow & easy ... if we click ... we click. If we dont then maybe we've found a friend ... God Knows a person never has enuf of those (wink)

What I'm Looking For
If you're just lookin for 1 niter or sexual relationship ... I'm not your gal !! so if you're looking for a fling ... dont waste your time & $ or my time :)
I also dont date outside my race or faith ... sorry to be so upfront but that's ME ... I dont play games ... & I'm not out for the $ !! I like goin nice places & havin a good time but I also like the plain & simple things of life ... like friends & family. I like to think that I have my priorities in order ?!~ :)
I dont consider myself to be anything exceptional ... pretty average ... But I know "Who I am" and "What I want" ... & I'm comfortable & happy with both.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55 - 65


  Member-ID: 26151     Profile-ID: 25469
There are 1196 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website