Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Latin_barbee79

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
Open me....

32-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Houston, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
Well, I guess the most important thing is that I love to live life to it's fullest and am very spontanious. I love to laugh and have fun. I am very outgoing but can also have my quiet moments. I do have 2 boys who are my pride and joy. On the weekends, we enjoy doing things all the time from going to the Flea Market to spending the day in Galveston. I love to tavel and have been to a few parts of the US and Mexico.


What I'm Looking For
Well, I think it is very important to have a good since of humor and to be laid back a bit. My biggest pet peeve are people that are stuck on themselves or brag to others. Those are two the most important things to me so if you pass those... it's smooth sailing from there.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 6569     Profile-ID: 5943
 
 
There are 978 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website