Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
Want wine?

49-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:
I am a 44 year old professional who is looking for companionship. I enjoy attending charity events, I am involved with Cattle Barons, Heart Ball and Hermann Hospital. I love good wine and conversation. I travel whenever I can, Europe is my favorite place, especially Italy (also Prague, Budapest, Moscow, St. Petersburg and Stockholm). I am looking into going to Asia and S. Africa. I also like college and pro sports and just bought UT football tickets. I prefer quiet restaurants where I can talk to who I'm with verses loud bars. I think I'm pretty flexible and willing to try anything at least once.

What I'm Looking For
I hope to find someone who would like to spend time together. Someone who can go to galas as well as Ninfa's Navigation. Traveling is something I find myself doing more and more, I love seeing new places and meeting new people. Castles and palaces rich with history are most interesting to me. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me but someone to have fun with me. Although, it would be nice to work because I want to not have to. I would like a relationship and have realized when I'm with someone either it is there or not. I'm hoping to meet someone who shares my interests and see how we get along.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 60


  Member-ID: 210887     Profile-ID: 59309
There are 577 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website