Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sweetbaby52

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 23
Let's Have Fun

57-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Hill Country Village, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
I am an attractive hispanic woman who is very versatile, sensitive, passionate, and fun-loving. I have champagne taste on a beer budget. I enjoy the finer things in life and want to be pampered and spoiled. I will do the same in return for the right person. I look younger than my age and appreciate a man who looks good for their age. One of my passions is travel. I love dancing, going out to fine restaurants, hotel stays at the best hotels, shows at the Majestic theatre, parties, shopping, the outdoors, etc. I will be discreet if needed.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a quality man who is attractive, passionate, and hot! I would love to spend some time together without money being an object. I want to find a man that knows how to please a woman in more ways than one!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 51519     Profile-ID: 42593
 
 
There are 1294 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website