Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar48755

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
ME ;)

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
SugarDaddy Wanted ;)

28-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Hemphill, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Hey..I'm Amber. I'm 21 and from a little town in East Texas. I'm 5'8, 140 lbs, brown shoulder blade length hair with chunk blonde highlights, green eyes, tan. I love to shop, ride four-wheelers, hunt, go mudding, watch sports, hang with friends, spend time with loved ones, lifted trucks, the color pink, french fries, bullriding, calf-roping.... :) Just about up to try anything..I just like to have fun. If you wanna know anything else, Just ask ;)


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who first of all enjoys doing the same things I do..someone who I can trust, someone who'll be honest with me, outgoing, funny..I also want someone who has good looks ;) Looks arent everything but ya know..
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 10304     Profile-ID: 9128
 
 
There are 605 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website