Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
save a horse and ride a cowboy

51-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 23 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

grapeland, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 57
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
im very laid back , get along w/most to laugh... like to make new friends. fun to be around, will try just about any thing one time. love the out doors like long walks on the beach at night. I am very honest and I expect others to be honest with me. i love long hots baths, and sweet smelling candles are a dream to me. I enjoy being happy and making people around me happy.cuddle up on the couch to watch movies and just spend quality time enjoying all that life has to offer.I am very loving,affectionate and caring.I would love to totally spoil that special someone that would totally spoil me in return.I dont want to find a man I ``can live with``,I want to find THE man I ``cant live without``!i am not a paying member so i can't read or send emails.. i am on y-a-h-o-o my id on there is foxy_38_2000

What I'm Looking For
i am looking for some one who is easy going and knows how to make a lady fell like a lady. one is fun to hang out with. who likes going out as well as just hanging out at the house.i enjoy a guy who likes to be silly, but knows when to be serious. A sense of humor. If you can't laugh at yourself, who can you laugh at. I want someone who is respectful, considerate. I am not a "princess", I just want to be treated like one. Ha!Ha! I just want someone who can be my equal. Someone who will go for walks on the beach at night.who likes me for me and not try to change who i am.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 57


  Member-ID: 10764     Profile-ID: 9454
There are 1300 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website