Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

kimmy2

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 23
How about dinner

51-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 weeks) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Georgetown, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm forty something with a good sense of humor.
I like to go to football games, watch the Indy car races,I also like to watch and play baseball or softball. I also have a degree in cooking. I work full time for a school here in central Texas. I really enjoy the cooking that I do for the kids. I have also done some catering. But enough of that. I also really like to go sailing although I haven't done so in quite a while. I like to go for evening walks on the beach. I like to go horseback riding, skiing, and quiet dinners at home with someone who appreciates good home cooking,candlelite dinners,midnite swims,
or just watching a movie. These are some of the things I wish I could do all the time. Not just some of the time.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 902994     Profile-ID: 241348
 
 
There are 842 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website