Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sarasmiles36

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 1
Seeking a SD with Time and Money to Burn

42-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Garland, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 46
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I am a married, but separated mother of two teenage daughters. I am attractive, funny, intelligent, have a great personality and enjoy having fun. I am not looking for another husband, but I am seeking a man who can help me get a step up toward independence. I have fallen on very hard times recently and while I am a good person, a good mother, a good friend, I have run out of avenues to assist me toward independence.
I enjoy having fun most and foremost, second only to my interest in my children. I enjoy country/western dancing, dining out, movies, theatre, hanging out at the nightclub with friends. My most recent passion is Texas Hold 'Em poker and am refining my skills in the strategy of the game. Hopefully I can meet someone who will feed my obsession by joining me in cash games. I am easy to get along with, but can be demanding. I am a very likable woman and enjoy making friends and consider my friendships to be lifelong.
I am not looking for someone to support me long-term, but I am looking for someone who might be willing to help me out of my current dismal financial situation toward total financial independence so that I may strive to reach my future goals of finishing my college degree and pursuing a juris doctorate.
Stats: 5'2", 130lbs, natural redhead, brown eyes, lightly freckled, proportionate but not a workout freak, 38-28-34. Cute, curvy, bubbly personality, fun to be around.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for an attractive, fun-loving and respectful man who enjoys having fun in the regular, typical ways: dancing, dining out, movies, theatre, playing Texas Hold 'Em, playing pool, nightclubs. I am not seeking a renaissance man, so he should not be artsy or overly refined. I like educated and intelligent but not pompous and arrogant. He must be a gentleman and know how to treat a lady, even in a "no-strings" type relationship. He must be discreet and drama-free. He must be kind-hearted and generous to a fault. I am a free member .
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 46

 

  Member-ID: 41496     Profile-ID: 34119
 
 
There are 1175 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website