Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

CrimsonDanielle

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
I like this picture

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Cutie, Looking for some fun

27-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 28 days) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 33
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am someone who likes to have a good time, go out party, dance, drink, etc... I am a dancer in dallas, have been for about a year and a half, I like hard rock music, and a little bit of country, (I'm a texan, yes i know) I like going to shows, concerts, art shows, goth fetish balls, I'm really easy to get along with, i can make friends with anyone.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone that i can feel safe around, someone to take care of me, protect me, I have a little boy, so someone that i can bring my child around. I want someone who likes to be in bar's/clubs and loud music, someone who would like to come spend time with me while I'm at work, Someone who is proud to be walking around with me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 33

 

  Member-ID: 7996     Profile-ID: 7224
 
 
There are 1010 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website