Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

cajunspice44

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 24
can you capture my heart

51-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Fredericksburg, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am looking for someone to spend some time with, I love to travel,I love the water.I am a faithful person. I don't play games .I am just a average lady looking for a sweet man.I know what everyone is looking for on this site and I am no differnt. But I won't hop from bed to another. If you and I have a relationship you will not have to worry about that.I am looking for a man that will look in the book insted of just the cover.


What I'm Looking For
I love to pamper and spoil I don't sleep around I am loving and caring but you must love a little wild child because thats me. I am not a full member so I can not read your e mails.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 31192     Profile-ID: 25502
 
 
There are 390 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website