Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

greeneyes72

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 25
Looking for no strings fun

28-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 31
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
What you see is what you get with me. I play sports, but i do NOT play games. physically I am 6' tall, slim/athletic green eyes and tan. I play soccer and work out to stay in shape, I love movies, cooking, clubbing, and shopping with friends.


What I'm Looking For
First you have to have a great sense of humor. I'm pretty sassy and you gotta keep up! I am definately looking for someone who is mature and confident. I prefer a guy that knows how to make plans and decisions for himself. Must be at LEAST 6'2 as I am tall and i love to wear heels. Muscles is a even bigger plus. I have no intention of dating somone old enough to be my father...
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 31

 

  Member-ID: 37817     Profile-ID: 31102
 
 
There are 1232 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website