Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

esta

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 9
I'am the one you are seeking for

52-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 48 - 70
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I'am a mature lady, very much a women with a big heart, my children are grown and i have no desire to have more but i may be willing to enjoy being around yours. I would love a man that has the means to show me the world and allow me to spoil him with my love and affection anytime we are together.


What I'm Looking For
I love people of the world and all nationalities, God made us all and i believe we are all on the list of people to love.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48 - 70

 

  Member-ID: 219375     Profile-ID: 60271
 
 
There are 625 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website