Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23

57-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 24 days) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

DENTON, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 48 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a fun loving, sensual women....I love to have fun...I can have fun as long as I am with the man that enjoys fun.. so if this is you please respond....I am not posting a picture for personal reason but will be more than willing to send pictures to your personal email address.

What I'm Looking For
I am going to be honest and upfront from the beginning...I have been a hard working mother that has been single for a very long time raising my children alone...I have had to work several jobs in order to take care of them...I have not enjoyed the real world because I chose to spend my days raising my children first...they are now gone and on their own....I am now ready to have some fun..I am tired of all work and no play...I am looking for a SUGARDADDY...after all that is what the site being straight forward I am looking for someone that wants someone at their beck and order to do this...I would not be able to work and do so...So if you want this from me then you will have to be willing to finacially support and take care of me....if it involves moving I am willing to do so if you are worth it to me.....I am a very low maintenance women and don't need much for that to happen...don't have alot of baggage (financially) just the normal every day living if this is not what you want don't respond.. I think you will find I am worth it once you get to know me...I am a well kept fit women that can dress up or dress down which ever you prefer or need...and I do understand you would want to meet me first for you to decide that on your if you enjoy and that is lifes pleasure for you to take care of a women....I would love to hear from you....
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48 - 65


  Member-ID: 3653     Profile-ID: 3306
There are 958 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website