Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sweetshell

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
Supersweet

29-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 27 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

dallas, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Athletic

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm 23 years old, and a college student. I'm going to school to become a Elementary School Teacher. I am a very down to earth person who loves the out doors, and traveling.I would love to meet that special person with whom I could spend a romantic weekend with at the beach,or in a exotic location. I would like to meet some one that can pamper me, and treat me like the princes that I know I am.In return I would treat him like the King I know he is. I wolud like to meet a man who is easy going and likes to have a good time. My hobbies are drawing, painting, dancing, swimming, and of course shopping.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99

 

  Member-ID: 23382     Profile-ID: 19042
 
 
There are 1386 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website