Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

seekingu

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 21
Let's Talk

47-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Dallas, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 38 - 51
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
tall, educated, attractive and fun - great smile and eyes I'm told. Always happy and great personality. Like to go out and have fun! Not looking for something permanent - just someone to have fun with!~ I can go to the football game and dress up for the dinner event.....happy to send a picture if you like.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for a nice man to have fun with. Someone who isn't a couch potato. I love to go out to dinner, movies and dancing....just about anything. I don't need you to my bills - just want someone I don't have to support!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38 - 51

 

  Member-ID: 250227     Profile-ID: 63606
 
 
There are 1100 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website