Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

screamquietly

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


10 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 22
ANother Attemp at Finding You

37-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Dallas, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mediterranean
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Unlike most people who write ads for themselves, I have no interest in sharing a bottle of wine with someone. Maybe if I were a priest or a character on a soap opera, I would try wine. For now, it's all yours.
So, I am going to start this ad by talking about myself. After reading that, see if you can handle me and then decide if you fit my parameters for someone to hang out with.

About me: I am a self-professed geek and sexpot all rolled into one and I really dont want to change that truthfully. I wear those funky nerd glasses at home, have beautiful dark hair, and very light olive skin (from being in the library too long.)

I am not your typical run-of-the-mill Latina. I speak perfect English and Spanish, but neither do I have an accent. When I was a kid I loved PUNK ROCK and had 14 piercings ( I have no tatoos). Still do. I am a braniac with a rebel heart.I speak Spanish fluently and I am proud of my heritage and background. I am actually LAtin and LEBANESE.

Some people think I am wierd to like Pin up art of the 50's and Bettie PAige ( I collect this stuff). I collect all kinds of old music from the 30's, 40's and 50's. ( But my fave group is Journey). My life is a soundtrack and I know the words to every song- no matter what era or type.artsy, into independent, foreign and classic film (Half Nelson, Battle of Algiers), alternative music (Modest Mouse, old Morrissey), live theater (Albee, Next Wave), museums , being fashionable and hitting the "scene" (sometimes),Comedy Club a plus

like to live a healthy lifestyle, but I don't. I like good food and can cook. I am quite attractive but I am also smart. I enjoy dressing up, or dressing down. I speak my mind freely

I tend to ask a lot of questions. I am very intuitive and genuinely interested in finding out more about you. Period.

I will make people of color jokes and white people jokes if I get comfortable enough with you.I am silly and witty and quick on the comeback. The life of the party. I make tons and tons of sex jokes too. I am sassy and wild sometimes, but smart and honest. Very outgoing and outspoken. People say I speak like a professional voice over type. I can be sarcastic but I mean no harm.

I have a college degree and am a certified Paralegal ( criminal and family law mostly). I love playing chess and boggle but I am so far from being pretentious. I just like having fun and being goofy.

I am not thick but I am not skinny (a size 8 to be exact).No cellulite, scars, stretch marks. I am a curvy, very busty ( 38D)SEXY woman. I meet guys all the time.

I am kinda anal sometimes.Very organized and clean one day and a total mess the next( I have to relax now and then ha ha). NO I am not bi-polar and have never been diagnosed with any disorder.

I am very experienced with romantic relationships. Fortunately and unfortunately, most guys just want to be my today and not my tomorrow or forever.

I love to dress well in cashmere and structured suits and slacks but dont really own a pair of jeans.I dress pretty sharp, wear alot of black..Very up north style Jeans and polyester shirts are not exactly my style. I love big gaudy jewelry and have a unique style sometimes or very conservate. Thrift store or high end store. I am a true chameleon. I enjoy wearing sexy lingerie- especially corsets, garter and stockings

I would like to think I am a knockout... pretty above average as far as looks, but I am grateful and am modest. I have a great, beautiful face, nice skin.. great makeup



What I'm Looking For
WHAT I LIKE: You watch what you eat and take care of yourself but a gym freak you're not. You have a job, can take care of yourself and have had proper home training. You're done with scenes and drama and just want to live relatively stress free and happy. Taking walks, watching flicks and going out for eats sounds like a nice night out.

Someone who doesn't mind if there's an age difference, and if anything, likes it. You should be fit, healthy, smart, good-looking, fun, social, not an alchy or druggie (moderation OK), have an income or a bank account. I like affectionate men who arent whiners or couch potatoes. Dont like conservatives or game-players. Are you sane, creative, unusual and either well-read or well-versed in something cultural like art or music (non-verbal types can be very appealing, too).

You're always moving forward even if its zigzigaged, evolving growing and learning.someone who's educated, funny, taller than I am (I'm a whopping 5' tall, so I'm not exactly setting the bar high), well-traveled, well-read, into politics and current events, passionate about *something,*, artsy and/or creative in some way, able to spell and put together a sentence without using LOL/ur/etc., somewhere between "old enough to rent a car and-60ish", I don't care if you smoke and not someone I think I could eat for breakfast.

I prefer someone with a college education. If you can fix my computer, great. If you can tell me all about the latest gadgets, wonderful. If you are handy around the house. Even better. If you want to talk about paleontology or whatever else you got your degree in, it is a chance for me to learn something different.

DONT WANT: If you are going to talk about your latest lay or how drunk you got last night and the night before, we are probably not going to get along other than as friends. Especially do not reply if your life span has been drastically reduced due to excessive drinking, naroctics abuse, and/or hunting accidents.
If you are similar to Norman Bates in an endearing sort of way, I'd love to meet you. And if you don't have a creepy, disturbed, voyeuristic side, then I'll still consider letting you occupy my time.

I will go to a trendy bar with you and dance, but I also like to go to museums and go to the ballet.

Here is the clencher. I really would like to prefer to meet a gentleman older than myself. College guys need not apply. Well established but that would like to sow the rest of his wild oats with me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 47487     Profile-ID: 39466
 
 
There are 486 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website