Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 4
You never know unless you try it

58-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 2 weeks) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Dallas, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 66
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:58
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
Two years ago, my husband and I separated after 23 years of marriage. I had been unemployed for several years and found it difficult to find a job, so I enrolled in college in order to be able to support myself once I graduate. I'm not young and inexperienced nor am I petite and cute. I'm a full grown woman who knows how to treat a man. If you are tired of dating babies, come see what mama has in store for you. You won't be disappointed.

What I'm Looking For
I'm not too particular about my man. He just needs to make me happy and keep me that way. I need someone who can help me financially while I am in school. I'm sure I could find some way to repay you.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 66


  Member-ID: 39950     Profile-ID: 32818
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website