Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

7 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 11
Hey I am looking for a good time.

31-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 10 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Dallas TX, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
Hey my name is Kari! I am outgoing person and love to talk and have a good time. I LOVE ROMANCE just have not had it in awhile. I like doing alot of things I am half country and city. I am 25 don't care about age just about personality. I LOVE THE DALLAS COWBOYS!! City is working and going out. Country I love getting my hands dirty fishing, working on cars trucks, and learning new stuff. I Love to travel. And Please NO DRAMA!!!!!!!! If you would like to talk feel free to contact me.

What I'm Looking For
I am just looking for a honest maybe a little romantic, outgoing person. I don't really care about looks just want you to have a good personality.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 50


  Member-ID: 142565     Profile-ID: 52857
There are 1373 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website