Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Looking for you

44-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 1 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Corpus Christi, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am an easy person to get along with & fun to be around. I've got a great personality & like to joke around. I like to spend my time going to the movies & dining out. I like to take walks along the beach, especially at night. I don't have very many hobbies but like to do many things.

What I'm Looking For
Basically, I'm just looking for someone to do things with. It's so boring doing things by myself. I want someone to go to the movies with, out to eat or just cuddle up on the couch watching a movie or TV. This person must be laid back, relaxed & want to have fun. I'm not into mind games. I want someone to pay attention to me & hold me. The person I am looking for must accept me for the person I am.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 55


  Member-ID: 5456     Profile-ID: 4931
There are 1298 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website