Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 2
Looking for the right Sugar Daddy

32-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Coppell, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a single 25 year old female living in the Dallas area. I have a great outgoing personality, I'm an awesome people person. I love anything outdoors, and I am a huge sports nut. I am currently looking for employment but need my sugar daddy to give me a car to get there. In the only blonde4rmtexas that chats with the cowboy yell.

What I'm Looking For
Must be decent looking, willing to spoil me and pamper me to where I have no worries. If you want anything other then someone to spend time with and companionship then you should start by getting me a car and my own place to where we can spend one on one time together.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 45


  Member-ID: 10249     Profile-ID: 9084
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website