Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Wanted: A man to give me $40,000.00

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Coppell, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 46
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a single, hard working woman who has some debt that needs to be paid off. I have no kids and have never been married. I like to sing karaoke, go dancing, watch movies, and lay out by the pool. I like going to get my hair and nails done and tanning. I can be found on the cowboy yell as ambershimmerno7. I'm not a member so If you want to contact me, write me through there.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man that has good manners and will treat me like a princess. I'm not a golddigger, but It would be nice to have a man take care of me. I have some credit card debt that I need some help paying off. I need a loan for $40,000.00. I can't pay it back in cash, but you will be compensated in other ways if you give it to me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 46


  Member-ID: 11493     Profile-ID: 10007
There are 1352 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website