Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

chunkyandcute

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Jaguar Hat

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 5
BBW Lake Whitney wants 1 on 1

47-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 1 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Bonanza, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a single mother of 2 sons 18 & 14.I am a nail technician and very soon will be a Registered MT.
My name is Kim,41 yr old sagitarius,250 lbs,5'5",proportioned perfectly some say and I live on Lake Whitney ,north of Waco.I am financially insecure for now.I luv Jazz Music-Go Dad!(ask me)
I am not looking for a carbon copy of myself ,but a man that makes me smile,laugh and cry when appropriate.I need the support of a caring,loving gentleman. One who will put me up on a pedestal,as I will him. Like a rocky path winding thru the woods,life is filled with twists,turns and rocks we trip over.Peace-Kim


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man that would meet for coffee,or as extreme as fly to the carribean for a weekend,go shopping in Mexico,have a nice dinner,go dance a bit.I love music especially R&B and Jazz.I love concerts,sailing,motorcycle riding,fishing ,swimming,playing scrabble,car shows,museums,street fairs,Space & Science centers,The beach,Antique stores,Malls,Thrift stores,Casinos,Horse races,and doing dual SPA days together to include manicure,pedicure and Massage.I love dude ranches and amusement parks,mountains and desert too. I want a man that can take care of me, I have never had that ever! I have always supported myself,never been married to know what it is like to even share an income.I hope I have this opportunity someday....Kim
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 134939     Profile-ID: 52199
 
 
There are 1173 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website