Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

meme3023

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 20
Just Checking things Out

38-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Baytown, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 32 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I am a big hearted woman. I am shy at first but warm up quickly. I am blunt and say how I feel. I just always try to do it nicely. I do not judge people, I feel we are all different and I say to each his own. What kind of world would we live in if we were all the same.
I am a mother of two teens. I work full time and attend college courses online. I still do tend struggle financially. That is something I do not hide. It's not from laziness. I am buying my home.


What I'm Looking For
Not real sure. What do you have mind? Would like to find someone to spend time with from time to time. Not looking for a relationship at this point. But maybe oneday after I get my kids raised.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:32 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 111893     Profile-ID: 50415
 
 
There are 610 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website