Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

mildcapricorn

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 8
Looking for Mr. Independent

43-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 27 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Balch Springs, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 42
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'0" 152 cm

 
About Me:
I am a Self-Employeed Single Mom. I have a 13 year old Daughter that still lives at home. I am honest, Independent, Faithful, Great Looking. My Sons friends call me a MILF. I enjoy my job, and my life. I am out going, and energetic.


What I'm Looking For
He must be affectionate, nice looking, funny, kind, careing, sensitive, and out going.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 42

 

  Member-ID: 244251     Profile-ID: 62874
 
 
There are 590 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website