Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 19

49-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Austin, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 35 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mediterranean
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
I am a 43 italian lesbian. I am tired of taking care of everyone else,all it got me is broke. I love nice things. I am out going I want to go and do things and be with someone that I haven't been able to do in years. I am loving,caring,understanding,kind,loyal, honest person. Looking for someone to love,care about and spoil me. Have to love dogs I have three. Look forward to hearing from you.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who can treat me great,love me, care about me, be loyal,honest,understanding,spoil me. Give me what I have been missing for a long time. I want someone who can make me happy in every way. I don't have a problem having male friends at all.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:35 - 65


  Member-ID: 248316     Profile-ID: 63342
There are 1165 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website