Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

RknrlOrchid

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 29
Passionate Woman Seeks Her Partner In Crime

41-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Austin, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 46
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I enjoy going to dinner and movies, just as well as renting videos and eating in. I love live music and concerts and dressing for the occasion. I like several types of music, but I'm partial to rock/classic rock. I also enjoy going for walks, especially under a full moon. I'm generally a very easy-going person. I wouldn't say that I believe in love at first sight, but definitely in chemistry. And I'm very affectionate ; )


What I'm Looking For
A few of the qualities that I value in a man are: honesty, fidelity, integrity, humor, easy-going, caring, affectionate and he must be attractive. *PLEASE, IF YOU DON'T HAVE PICS POSTED, MAKE SURE YOU SEND THEM : )
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 46

 

  Member-ID: 51526     Profile-ID: 42603
 
 
There are 1310 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website