Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
Ready to Explore Life and Live Life to Its Fullest

56-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Allen, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 63
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I enjoy laughing, cuddling, walking on a beach, sunsets, fine dining and good company. I'm a great listener and a very kind and compassionate lady. I like to dress up sexy, and like to dress down in my jeans or shorts. I am energetic and love to please a man!

What I'm Looking For
A man who is secure with himself, his career and enjoys having a good time. A man that wants to take care of his woman in every way. I believe chemistry is important in any relationship. I don't want to be in a relationship anymore where I have to worry about money. I've been there and done that way too long!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 63


  Member-ID: 142942     Profile-ID: 52897
There are 1205 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website