Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 19
Single Mother looking 4 Companion

43-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 5 days!) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Abilene, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 75
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I am lots of fun,love the outdoors,movies,concerts,dinner parties,home improvements,working on vehicles. willing to try different stuff to find out if I can come to like it.

What I'm Looking For
A man that is not turned off by a woman that knows what she likes and go for it. Confident,a man with a great head of HAIR. Must love kids! Don't be shy,ask what you want to know.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 75


  Member-ID: 197608     Profile-ID: 58146
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2019

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website