Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

eyegal

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 27
looking to be spoiled!

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Colonial Heights, Tennessee, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 44
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
Outgoing, fun-loving, spontaneous, like to travel, love lakes and beaches! I am looking for whatever works for the situation, right now. No strings attached okay with me as long as it is a mutual understanding. Like to be wined and dined. I am looking to find someone who I can simply have fun with! Who will take traveling, and we can enjoy the finer things that are out there.


What I'm Looking For
Some one open, honest and not a jealous type of person. Must be attractive, fun, outgoing, educated, good sense of humor and able to hold a good conversation. One who can hold their own, don't have to be "glued" to me at every second. Must be secure with yourself. I do like passion and PDA"s! NO DRAMA WANTED!!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 44

 

  Member-ID: 210935     Profile-ID: 59321
 
 
There are 1073 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website