Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

DeltaDawn

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
At the beach....

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 2
Wanting to play...

55-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 58
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
An outgoing strawberry blond with piercing blue eyes that happen to have a few freckles who enjoys being playful while learning to live again. My favorite interests include theater, movies, quiet dinners, dancing, cuddling on the couch watching a movie, a wide variety of music except rap, riding on the back of a Harley, traveling, trying new things with someone who enjoys being with me.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a sweetheart who enjoys being playful and adventurous. Someone who likes to spend time with a woman who enjoys conversation. No couch potatos please. I want to have some fun and be your special princess. Are you game? Hugs!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 58

 

  Member-ID: 120130     Profile-ID: 50947
 
 
There are 576 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website