Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 25
sweetsouthrncomfort73 YH

38-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 7 months) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

chattanooga, TN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hi there. I am 32 years of age. I am a divorced mom. I like to laugh and smile. I am not skinny but by no means am I fat. I am just kind of in between.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone to have fun with who likes to treat a lady like a princess. I do like to travel when time and money allow. I am raising 3 wonderful sons but I need some time for me too. I am looking for a mutually beneficial relationship. For this reason I would like to find someone who is married or attached.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 45


  Member-ID: 4301     Profile-ID: 3891
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website