Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

cherrydemon

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
curles

9 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 26
Why eat bread, when you can have cake!

29-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Daejeon, South Korea, Somewhere in Asia
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I love to go to the movies (independent, horror, foreign, and documentries), I am a member at the Houston Museum or Natural Science and Museum of Fine Arts (So I go to both places alot), shopping, playing chess, fine dining, traveling whenever I can, and I love to try new things! =) I am open minded.

I am fun, sexy, and intelligent. To know me is to love me. I am adorable.



What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone to spend time with and pamper me to the fullest extent! I also need financial assistance with my bills...=) I do not have time for games and neither do you... If you are interested, let's talk!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 217432     Profile-ID: 59973
 
 
There are 1106 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website