Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

urruler

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 8
A Drop of Honey

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 33 - 44
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I have been told that I get along with just about everyone. I do not like alot of drama. I prefer a calm relaxing environment, although some fun excitement sometimes is important. I believe your personal life should be for stress relief not for producing more of it!


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a Sugar Daddy to assist me financially. I'm open minded to new adventures and have an appreciation of men that do not fit into a stereo-typical box.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:33 - 44

 

  Member-ID: 138878     Profile-ID: 52483
 
 
There are 1167 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website