Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 11
Warm and Sunny - Just like the Month - June

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'0" 152 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Im just seeing if this is worth my time. Please let me know that it is. I am not paying for this site at this time, but would like to talk to you. Please send me a way to contact you. Something about me, I am a BBW if you arent into that, please keep looking. I am very affectionate, cute, funny, and all around great girl-next door material. I am NOT a Barbie, and never will be. What you see with me, is what you get. I cant wait to hear from you. Lets paint the town.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 45


  Member-ID: 50240     Profile-ID: 41514
There are 660 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website