Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

LadyLinda

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Let's Get Acquainted

61-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 55 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:61
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I'm an outgoing, spontaneous, fun-loving lady who is independent, yet would like to be spoiled. I was married for 29 years and worked hard all my life and I'm now ready to enjoy this phase of my life.
I enjoy dancing, fishing, motorcycle riding, shopping, traveling, plays & concerts and spending time with family and friends.


What I'm Looking For
I'm interested in getting acquainted with an honest, sincere, trust-worthy man who wants to enjoy all that life has to offer.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 55485     Profile-ID: 45795
 
 
There are 1056 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website