Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

christy006

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 5
christina

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Greenville, SC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 29 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
Am five .nine tall,i am plump with striaght shoulders,good breast line,striaght leds with good thigh size with heavy hips,very flexible and a fast walker.Am a good dancer,my favourity dance is bally dance and columbian dance,am in love with poetic people,and creative,with me i know am attractive,but i won't blow my trumpet,am kind to a fault,people sometimes take advangate of it,am motherly all that i have met have told me about it,but above all am not bragadocious nor arrogant.


What I'm Looking For
Am queit when am with stranger or in an occation i try to be square shouldered but modest.Am fun to be with in picknicks,social how things especially when am with friends,i have the ability to check people up cos every one say i am funny and prayful.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:29 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 34193     Profile-ID: 27886
 
 
There are 873 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website